2015 Educational Endowment Scholarships

June 22, 2015


SNAG awards three student scholarships with at least one award given to a student that is currently an undergraduate. These scholarships are for tuition towards the students’ degree granting programs.

Congratulations to the 2015 Educational Endowment Student Scholarship recipients:

$2,000 Award
Jeremy Nuttall, MFA candidate at University of Wisconsin, Madison

$1,500 Award
Caitlin Skelcey, MFA candidate at University of Illinois, Champaign Urbana

$1,000 Award
Zoe Bilello, undergraduate at Indiana University, Bloomington

SNAG also awards three scholarships for emerging and mid-career artists to use toward a workshop of their choice in North America.

Congratulations to the Educational Endowment Emerging/Mid-Career Artist Scholarship recipients:

$2,000 Award
Lauren Kalman

$1,500 Award
Rebecca Hannon

$1,000 Award
Tabitha Ott


Related Articles

Scroll to Top