2016 Educational Endowment Scholarships

June 2, 2016

Masako Onodera EES

SNAG awards three student scholarships with at least one award given to a student that is currently an undergraduate. These scholarships are for tuition towards the students’ degree granting programs.

Congratulations to the 2016 Educational Endowment Student Scholarship recipients:

$2000 Award
Alexis Spina, University of Georgia


$1500 Award
Seung Jeon Paik, SCAD

Rachel Ness EES

$1000 Award
Rachel Ness, University of Wisconsin – Stout

SNAG also awards three scholarships for emerging and mid-career artists to use toward a workshop of their choice in North America.

Congratulations to the 2016 Educational Endowment Emerging/Mid-Career Artist Scholarship recipients:


$2000 Award
Masako Onodera


$1500 Award
Katja Toporski


$1000 Award
Raissa Bump

SNAG would like to take this opportunity to recognize our Corporate Members for their support: Aaron Faber Gallery, Halstead, NextFab, and Pocosin Arts.

NextFab-logo-300x300 POCOSIN_logo_120615


Related Articles

Scroll to Top