2024 SNAG Election

May 16, 2024

2024 SNAG Election all

The 2024 SNAG Election is here! Help usher in the newest members of our volunteer Board that will help steer our organization. All current SNAG members may vote.

There are 5 open seats for the Board of Directors, and one open seat for a Student Representative to serve on the Board of Directors.

There are two open seats for the Nominations and Elections Committee: one Representative (write-in) and one Student Representative.

The candidates are: Jessica Andersen (continuing), Larissa McPherson (student), Atinuke Osibogun-Adeleke, Clayton Salley (student), Elizabeth Shypertt, Demitra Thomloudis (continuing), Oi Ying Valerie Ho.

Full information and ballot can be found here.

Online voting is open through June 6th at 8:00pm ET.


Related Articles

Scroll to Top