Loading Events

SNAG 2024 Election Voting Closes

June 6

Information on the 2024 Election for the SNAG Board of Directors can be found on our website here. Online voting takes place May 16th-June 6th.

The candidates are: Jessica Andersen (continuing), Larissa McPherson (student), Atinuke Osibogun-Adeleke, Clayton Salley (student), Elizabeth Shypertt, Demitra Thomloudis (continuing), Ho Oi Ying Valerie

Scroll to Top